Our Staff

Greg Martin

Greg Martin

Principal / Agent / President

Active License Since 1990

Personal, Commercial, Farm, Crop, Hail, Life & Health

States Licensed: Iowa, Illinois, Missouri

greg.martin@maisi-ins.com

Office: 319-627-2181

Cell: 319-331-9880

Fax: 319-627-2096

Sharon Shetler

Sharon Shetler

Agent

Active License Since 1999

Personal, Farm, Crop, Hail

States Licensed: Iowa

sharon.shetler@maisi-ins.com

Office: 319-627-2181

Fax: 319-627-2096

Justin Gingerich

Justin Gingerich

Agent

Active License Since 2007

Personal, Commercial, Farm, Life & Health

States Licensed: Iowa

justin.gingerich@maisi-ins.com

Office: 319-627-2181

Cell: 319-930-2244

Fax: 319-627-2096

Josie Gingerich

Josie Gingerich

Agent

Active License Since 2000

Personal

States Licensed: Iowa

josie.gingerich@maisi-ins.com

Office: 319-627-2181

Fax: 319-627-2096

Michelle King

Michelle King

Agent

Active License Since 1994

Personal, Commercial, Crop Hail, Life

States Licensed: Iowa

michelle.king@maisi-ins.com

Office: 319-627-2181

Fax: 319-627-2096

Michele McMichael

Michele McMichael

Accounting/Customer Service Representative/Agent

Active License Since 2007

Personal, Commercial

States Licensed: Iowa

michele.mcmichael@maisi-ins.com

Office: 319-627-2181

Fax: 319-627-2096

Barb Wood

Barb Wood

Data Entry

barb.wood@maisi-ins.com

Office: 319-627-2181

Fax: 319-627-2096